On-Air / Staff

DJ Sam

DJ Sam

Regular Wepa Rotation (Weekly)

Jorge Ojeda

Master Mix Sessions (Fri – Sat) 10pm – 2 am T.G.I.F. – Thank God It’s Freestyle (Fri) 7pm – 10pm

lucyBn

Lucy B.

Saturday Night Groove (Sat) 7pm – 10pm

 OTTO-Cafe

DJ Otto & Special Guests Mixers

T.G.I.F. – Thank God It’s Freestyle (Fri) 7pm – 10pm

 

Barbara_Valdes

Barbara Valdes

Love Notes (Sunday 8pm – 11pm)

Frank, Gabby & Louis

The Good News (Sunday 12pm-1pm)

Freedom In Christ

Kevin & CeCe Ceballo

Ceballo Family Radio (Sunday 11am-12pm)

"El ChiChi" Carlos Jose

“El ChiChi” Carlos Jose

On Air Reserved Talent

 

MariTere

On Air Reserved Talent

On Air / Staff Email

Jorge Ojeda / Program
Director/ Operations/ On Air

jojeda@wepa.fm

Lucy B / Promotions/ On Air

lucyb@wepa.fm

 Otto Cordova “DJ Otto”/Sales
Director/Promotions/On Air
 djotto@wepa.fm

Amado Ojeda/Office Manager

amado@wepa.fm

Luis Beyra / Webmaster/
Promotions

luisbeyra@wepa.fm

Eddie Alexander /Imaging Director

eddie@wepa.fm

DJ Fate/ Promotions/On Air

djfate@wepa.fm

Barbara Valdes / On Air

lovenotes@wepa.fm

“El ChiChi” Carlos Jose
/On Air

chichi@wepa.fm

 Mari Tere/ Sales  tere@wepa.fm

Pedro Fleitas/ Sales & Promotion Team

cubanp@wepa.fm

The Good Life – Radio Show

goodnews@wepa.fm

Chris T / Promotions/ Intern

chris@wepa.fm

Laury Urrutia/ Promotions Street Team

laury@wepa.fm

Jill Spinard/ Promotions Street Team

jill@wepa.fm

Jose Marrero/ Official Photographer

 

jose@wepa.fm

Staff Webmail