Jorge Ojeda

Program/Music Director

Email: jojeda@wepa.fm

Lucy B.

Promotions/On Air Talent

Email: LucyB@wepa.fm

DJ Fate

Promotions/Mix Team Director

Email: djfate@wepa.fm

DJ Ignite

Promotions/Mix Team

Email: djignite@wepa.fm

Jonpito

Promotions Team

Email: jonpito@wepa.fm

Otto Cordova (DJ Otto)

Promotions Team

Email: djotto@wepa.fm

Luis Beyra

Webmaster/Mix Team

Email: luisbeyra@wepa.fm

Eddie Alexander

Imaging Director/Mix Team

Amado Ojeda

Office Manager

Email: amado@wepa.fm