Staff

Jorge Ojeda

Program /Music Director

Email: jojeda@wepa.fm

Lucy B.

Promotions

Email: lucyb@wepa.fm

DJ Fate

Mix Team Director

Email: djfate@wepa.fm

Otto Cordova (DJ Otto)

Promotions

Email: djotto@wepa.fm

Jonpito

Promotions

Email: jonpito@wepa.fm

Luis Beyra

Webmaster

Email: luisbeyra@wepa.fm

Eddie Alexander

Imaging

Email: eddie@wepa.fm

Amado Ojeda

Office Manager

Email: amado@wepa.fm