On-Air / Staff

"El ChiChi" Carlos Jose

“El ChiChi” Carlos Jose

Midday Show (Mon – Fri) 10am -3pm

Jorge Ojeda

Master Mix Sessions (Fri – Sat) 10pm – 2 am T.G.I.F. – Thank God It’s Freestyle (Fri) 7pm – 10pm

lucyBn

Lucy B.

Saturday Night Groove (Sat) 7pm – 10pm

MariTere

MariTere

Midday Show (Mon – Fri) 10am -3pm

OTTO-Cafe

DJ Otto & Special Guests Mixers

T.G.I.F. – Thank God It’s Freestyle (Fri) 7pm – 10pm

Barbara_Valdes

Barbara Valdes

Love Notes (Sunday 8pm – 11pm)

DJ Sam

DJ Sam

Afternoon (Mon. – Wed.) 3pm -7pm

Night Show (Mon – Thurs. 7pm – 12am)

Overnights (Sun – Sat) The Best of Wepa (Mon & Fri)

On Air / Staff Email

Jorge Ojeda / Program
Director/ Operations/ On Air

jojeda@wepa.fm

“El ChiChi” Carlos Jose
/Music Director/ On Air

chichi@wepa.fm

Amado Ojeda/Office Manager

amado@wepa.fm

Luis Beyra / Webmaster/
Promotions

luisbeyra@wepa.fm

Eddie Alexander /Imaging Director

eddie@wepa.fm

Otto Cordova “DJ Otto”/Sales
Director/Promotions/On Air

djotto@wepa.fm

DJ Fate/ Promotions/On Air

djfate@wepa.fm

Lucy B / Promotions Team/ On Air

lucyb@wepa.fm

Barbara Valdes / On Air

lovenotes@wepa.fm

Mari Tere/ Sales

tere@wepa.fm

Pedro Fleitas/ Sales & Promotion Team

cubanp@wepa.fm

Laury Urrutia/ Promotions Street Team

laury@wepa.fm

Jill Spinard/ Promotions Street Team

jill@wepa.fm

The Good Life – Radio Show

goodnews@wepa.fm

Chris T / Promotions/ Intern

chris@wepa.fm

Jose Marrero/ Official Photographer

jose@wepa.fm

Staff Webmail